Reddit/latitude11​, Credit: Candice took my nutrition and workouts to the next level. Over the course of 6 months or so (honestly I'm not certain when the first pic was taken, May 2013 is an estimate) I went from 345 pounds to 332 pounds, at which point I decided to start Medifast. She explained that she wasn't able to exercise at all because of a spine condition, but altered her diet to consume fewer processed foods and unnecessary carbs. We provide you with the latest breaking news, pictures and videos straight from the Fitness & … Not only did she go on a mission to lose a lot of weight, she followed her progress- naked. So turn on Eye Of The Tiger, turn away from that croissant, and scroll down to collect your daily dose of calorie-burning inspiration.Extreme weight loss is arduous work, but it is so, so worth it at the end! All Rights Reserved. "The running/cardio combined with calorie deficit helped me with the bulk weight loss, but I was pretty shapeless until I started lifting more seriously." After deciding to get into shape seven-and-a-half months ago, she opted to practice intermittent fasting, cutting down to 1,500 calories a day, but eating whatever she liked. Her post was instantly flooded with comments congratulating her on her hard work. "Honestly, just trial and error with caution," she wrote. Our 8 tips for the best before & after fitness progress photos. "At the one year mark, I started taking lifting a little more seriously and switched to counting macros," she wrote. Love this app but on the picture video (the one that plays showing your weight loss) I have so many pictures showing my progress in different areas a video doesn’t make since using all of them. Slim with smile . Candice is an outstanding coach. Dreamstime is the world`s largest stock photography community. It's like I'm a completely different person! Injuries will only set you back so take it easy.". Get up close and personal with 6MinuteAbz. Weight Loss Transformations 15 Fitness T