If you have any questions or suggestions regarding this matter, you are welcome to contact our customer support team. Look at my photos! Reviews. A tender chicken breast sauteed w/ portabella mushrooms, shallots, sun-dried tomatoes, crushed red pepper & garlic in a rich Marsala cream sauce. A rustic‏ rosemary flavored focaccia crust topped w/ sun-dried tomato pesto, & house made fresh mozzarella cheese, baked & topped w/ fresh sweet basil & tangy balsamic vinegar reduction. It was really flavorful, great service and a well run restaurant. Heres mine. Heres mine. We also declined the boxes we were offered for our half eaten meals!”More, My wife and I have been enjoying Mama Maria’s for over 25 years. Slices of‏ grilled beef tenderloin on a bed of mixed greens garnished w/ julienne carrots, cucumbers, tomatoes, egg, pickled mushrooms & red onion. I have no idea how an Italian restaurant cannot cook pasta correctly. Sides: Risotto flavor Chipotle Cheddar, Again Really? 08:42:17 AM. He served under the last executive chef, Shane Pruitt, as the sous chef until taking over in 2013. Sorry i didnt take pictures but wasnt expecting to review....Starters: Soup choices terrible vegetable beef with hamburger or corn clam chowder? Mama Maria's Italian Restaurant, 800 6th St N, Hudson, WI. It’s got more kick than the Champagne Chicken ...which is just what I needed on a cold Winter Night yo warm up. The veggies with the champagne chicken were...practically raw. We drove here as it is about 5 to 6 miles North of Hudson , because all of the restaurants were packed with Holiday Shoppers and our go to busy night restaurant closed permanently and we had to find...another option. Last time we went the food was just a bit off but we figured it was an off night. Now located about a block north of its origin in a medium sized Italian style building, you...will find it usually packed with people having a great time. guess it goes with the soup. Saw good reviews. Just the sight of the dishe